Sunday, December 18, 2011

Glee Gum

                 Thanks to the great folks at Glee Gum, I was able to try a variety of samples.

My favorite is cinnamon, with peppermint coming in a close second.

The little pieces remind me of chicklets gum.  It is so nice to find a gum I know is safe and doesnt contain a lot of icky stuff.  This gum is also aspartame free, yeah!
The flavor does fade a bit fast, but I normally don't chew gum real long anyway.  Two pieces is better.

Is Glee Gum gluten free?Yes, Glee Gum contains no gluten. Glee Gum is safe for people with celiac disease and any other wheat and gluten intolerances.

they have a great list of FAQ's on the website at

Glee Gum is all natural chewing gum made with sustainably harvested rainforest chicle. It comes in 8 great flavors: cinnamon, peppermint, tangerine, bubblegum, spearmint, triple berry, sugar-free lemon-lime and sugar-free refresh-mint. Glee Gum is the #1 healthy alternative to synthetic chewing gum and bubble gum! No artificial colors, flavors, preservatives, or sweeteners (no aspartame). Chew with Glee, naturally!

They do sell the gum online, otherwise check out Whole Foods or Trader Joes, mine does carry the cinnamon.

Also, here is a link to find in a store near you

Happy Chewing!

No comments:

Post a Comment